Daniel Chojnacki Photography

@danchophoto

Daniel Chojnacki Photography

Followers

15,164

Uploads

1,364

Engagement

1.93%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
2%
Average Likes
285
Average Comments
8

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-02-18 Tue 15,164 +19 7,213 +3 1,364 +2
2020-02-17 Mon 15,145 +26 7,210 +10 1,362 -
2020-02-15 Sat 15,119 +98 7,200 +22 1,362 -
2020-02-10 Mon 15,021 +2 7,178 +6 1,362 +1
2020-02-09 Sun 15,019 +17 7,172 +1 1,361 +1
2020-02-08 Sat 15,002 +3 7,171 +12 1,360 -
2020-02-07 Fri 14,999 +15 7,159 +2 1,360 +1
2020-02-06 Thu 14,984 +8 7,157 +2 1,359 +2
2020-02-04 Tue 14,976 - 7,155 +3 1,357 -
2020-02-03 Mon 14,976 +9 7,152 +32 1,357 +2
2020-01-31 Fri 14,967 +17 7,120 +7 1,355 +1
2020-01-30 Thu 14,950 +18 7,113 +16 1,354 +1
2020-01-28 Tue 14,932 +13 7,097 +15 1,353 +4
2020-01-26 Sun 14,919 +6 7,082 +27 1,349 +6
2020-01-22 Wed 14,913 - 7,055 - 1,343 -
Total Summary +251 +21

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-02-18 15,164 1,364
30 days 2020-03-19 15,464 1,394
60 days 2020-04-18 15,764 1,424
3 months 2020-05-18 16,064 1,454
6 months 2020-08-16 16,964 1,544
9 months 2020-11-14 17,864 1,634
1 year 2021-02-17 18,814 1,729
1 year and half 2021-08-18 20,634 1,911
2 years 2022-02-17 22,464 2,094
Based on an average of +10 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Daniel Chojnacki Photography 1.93%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2020-02-17 Pozowała Kinga 😁 Malo.. 141 -50% 1 -87%
View Post 2020-02-17 Marta 😁 Zapraszamy na.. 217 -24% 0 -100%
View Post 2020-02-05 Kto jeszcze się nie zapi.. 339 +19% 8 +5%
View Post 2020-02-04 Olga dla @secretlashes #.. 288 +1% 1 -87%
View Post 2020-02-02 Zapraszam na sesje foto w.. 238 -16% 17 +124%
View Post 2020-01-28 #sonyportraits #amazing #.. 167 -41% 1 -87%
View Post 2020-01-27 47 -83% 5 -34%
View Post 2020-01-23 #sonyportraits #amazing #.. 468 +64% 34 +347%
View Post 2020-01-21 #sonyportraits #amazing #.. 184 -35% 5 -34%
View Post 2020-01-16 Pozowała Kinga Malowała.. 225 -21% 5 -34%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2020-02-18 20:33:17 Time Zone: Europe/Bucharest

Check another account.