Elias Marques (fotografia)

@eliasmarquesfotografo

Elias Marques (fotografia)

Fotógrafo. 📸 BRUXO DO PHOTOSHOP Professor de fotografia & retoque. 📷🖌️ Se inscreva para o meu WORKSHOP Gratuito 👇👇👇
Followers

18,828

Uploads

390

Engagement

2.25%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
2%
Average Likes
413
Average Comments
12

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-02-18 Tue 18,828 +6 6,448 +1 390 +2
2020-02-17 Mon 18,822 -3 6,447 -1 388 -
2020-02-16 Sun 18,825 -11 6,448 -4 388 -
2020-02-15 Sat 18,836 +71 6,452 +3 388 -
2020-02-13 Thu 18,765 +295 6,449 +5 388 +1
2020-02-10 Mon 18,470 +5 6,444 -3 387 +1
2020-02-09 Sun 18,465 +35 6,447 +2 386 -
2020-02-07 Fri 18,430 +44 6,445 +1 386 -
2020-02-05 Wed 18,386 +38 6,444 +7 386 -
2020-02-03 Mon 18,348 +7 6,437 +7 386 +1
2020-01-31 Fri 18,341 +24 6,430 +1 385 +2
2020-01-27 Mon 18,317 -4 6,429 +5 383 -
2020-01-26 Sun 18,321 +3 6,424 +2 383 +2
2020-01-23 Thu 18,318 +21 6,422 - 381 +1
2020-01-20 Mon 18,297 - 6,422 - 380 -
Total Summary +531 +10

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-02-18 18,828 390
30 days 2020-03-19 19,428 420
60 days 2020-04-18 20,028 450
3 months 2020-05-18 20,628 480
6 months 2020-08-16 22,428 570
9 months 2020-11-14 24,228 660
1 year 2021-02-17 26,128 755
1 year and half 2021-08-18 29,768 937
2 years 2022-02-17 33,428 1,120
Based on an average of +20 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

#tbt 2

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Elias Marques (fotografia) 2.25%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2020-02-17 Nessa aula eu te mostro u.. 209 -49% 2 -83%
View Post 2020-02-09 153 -63% 9 -22%
View Post 2020-01-31 122 -70% 4 -65%
View Post 2020-01-26 173 -58% 2 -83%
View Post 2020-01-22 207 -50% 2 -83%
View Post 2020-01-16 Foto editada ontem com a .. 1,754 +325% 30 +161%
View Post 2020-01-13 Matrículas abertas do me.. 105 -75% 0 -100%
View Post 2020-01-09 272 -34% 25 +117%
View Post 2020-01-03 Olha essa nitidez 🤩 O.. 434 +5% 17 +48%
View Post 2020-01-02 315 -24% 8 -30%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2020-02-18 22:11:05 Time Zone: Europe/Bucharest

Check another account.